Printed from: Society of Decision Professionals

Print Page

Knowledge Content Library

25 Years of DAAG

Speakers: Tom Spradlin, David Skinner, John Palmer, Ellen Coopersmith

Presented at the 2019 DAAG Conference in Denver.

Abstract: This year’s conference marks the 25th consecutive annual meeting of the Decision Analysis Affinity Group, or DAAG. Join us as we mark this auspicious occasion with a discussion with the three founders of DAAG: John Palmer, David Skinner, and Tom Spradlin. This panel will be moderated by Ellen Coopersmith, also an attendee of the first conference in Indianapolis in May 1995.

Keywords: decision quality decqual



   Email Print

All Content Rights Reserved , Society of Decision Professionals
Captavi - SaaS CMS Platform ©